REVIEWS - AZ Ride Motorcycle Rentals
We-Sell-StarBurst We-Sell

Phoenix/Scottsdale, AZ

phone-icon AZ Ride Motorcycle Rentals logo

9419 E. San Salvador Dr #106

facebook-icon twitter-icon

 Reviews

   

We had a fantastic trip of a lifetime. My son and I were truly amazed at the level of service and friendly reception we received both before and after our trip. Thanks for a great experience! – John, FL – 06/10/2018

My experience with you was wonderful. From the time I picked up the bike until I dropped it off. You are my Go To shop when I come to Phoenix. Thank you for a wonderful weekend – Daniel, TX - 09/17/2019

Some years ago myself and my friend rented from you guys and it was faultless. We will be looking again in the future to rent again – Peter, Portugal, 01/05/2020

Awesome ride and scenery. No issues with equipment. I will be back – John, NJ – 07/08/2019

I rented a 2015 GL1800 for 4 days and everything went smoothly. I recommend AZ Ride and will use them on my next visit to AZ – Bill, FL – 10/23/2018

Gaylen was friendly and gave his personal attention including his contact info if anything was needed. His professional staff made this experience very easy – Ken, AZ – 02/20/2018

See what our customers are saying about AZ Ride!

stars-720213_960_720

I can only say that we had exceptional and 5 star service from the moment I order the motorcycles online throughout the rental experience and returning the bikes on Sunday afternoon. The owner was sitting with us, show us some recommended places to ride, suggest us to avoid some plan route because of road condition and more. Very friendly folks and helpful! I will rent again and I recommend anyone coming to the area to rent from them. The motorcycle are in great condition and I got practically brand new BMW – Ethan, NY – 02-10-2018

Just a great experience, 4years and planning to go again this year, fantastic service. – Thomas, PA – 01/08/2018

Very good service – Mark, AZ – 12/08/2017

Had the ctx1300 for a day and had the most wonderful time, thank you all so much for providing the bike I’ve always wanted. Will be back again hopefully in two years and hire another – Robert, UK – 11/6/2017

Easy process. Nice bike. Great people. Great ride. Highly recommended! – Jay, OH – 05/09/2017

Great place to rent a motorcycle.  Lots friendlier than their competition, quick and easy transaction. The bike worked well, no problems and nice looking bike! – Todd, CO – 04/25/2017

My son and I rented a Polaris Slingshot, fantastic experience, excellent staff, very informative on different routes to take. Would I rent it again from AZ Ride, Yes! – Danny, IN – 04/08/2017

This was the most straight forward rental I have done. I arrived and was on the road in less than 15 minutes vs > 2 hrs at the Harley Dealer. The bike (Honda 750 Shadow) was in good shape and very easy to ride. I am getting back into motorcycles after 30 years and renting different models is really attractive before figuring out what I want to buy. Their selection is impressive! – John, WA – 03/13/2017

Fantastic experience. We were picked up at the airport right on time and they opened the office on a Sunday for us. Rented the Road and Street Glides and bikes ran perfectly. Highly recommended. – Doug, Ontario – 09/23/2016

My first time on a Harley. And driving in the USA. Smooth pickup, bike lovely, good renters. Thank you Gaylen, most enjoyable. – Mick, UK – 07/12/2016